All Agriculture University Admission Circular 2021-22 Ι

Cluster System Agricultural University Admission Circular 2022: The admission circular for 7 public universities has been published today. The authority of 7 agriculture public universities announced their admission circular on their official website This year, they will take their admission test combinedly for 2020-21 session admission. Here you can apply for all seven agriculture universities combinedly at a time. You are in the right place if you want to apply for the 7 combined universities. Read this article carefully to apply to the 7 agriculture university.

All Agriculture University Admission Circular 2021-22

According to the 7 agriculture public university admission notice, the Application for 2020-21 session will be started on 02-May-2021. You can apply from this date through our website. You can also apply from the official website Here you will get the admission process, syllabus, marking system, seat plan, and after all results from our website.

Some Important Dates

Here we provide you all the important dates of the online application, admission test, and online application link below. As all the educational institutions remained close due to the Corona Virus pandemic, the admission test exam date along with another date may change for this situation. Stay with us for getting the latest update notice of 7 combined university admission test circular.

  • Online Application Date: 02-May-2021
  • Application Last Date: 10-June-21
  • Payment Amount: 1000 take (700 tk will be refunded if you are not allowed for the preliminary exam)
  • Application Link:
  • Result Publication Date of Eligibility Students for Admission Test: 17-June-2021
  • Admission Test Date: 31-July-2021
  • Final Result Publication Date: 05-August-2021

7 Agriculture University And Their Available Seats-2022

There are 3419 available seats for the 2021 admission session of 7 agriculture public universities. Applicants can obtain their desired department according to their admission test merit list. The list of 7 universities and their available seats is given below.

  1. Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) – total seats 1116
  2. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, (BSMRAU) – total seats 330
  3. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU) – total seats 704
  4. Sylhet Agricultural University (SAU) – total seats 431
  5. Patuakhali University of Science and Technology (PUST) – total seats 443
  6. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) – total seats 245
  7. Khulna Agricultural University (KAU) – total seats 150

Requirements And Eligibility

The interested applicants who have passed in SSC/ equivalent exam in 2017-2018 from the science group can apply here. HSC’s passing date must be 2019/2020.

  • Students have to obtain a minimum GPA of 3.50 (without optional) separately both in SSC and HSC exams. The total required GPA in the two exams is 8.00.
  • They must have physics, chemistry, biology, and mathematics subjects both in SSC and HSC.
  • Applicants of GCE have to pass in the ‘O’ level & ‘A’ level. They have to pass at least 5 subjects in O level and at least 2 subjects in A level exam. They also have to obtain a minimum GPA of 3.50 separately both in O level and A level exams. The total required GPA in the two exams is 8.00.

Candidate Selection Method for Preliminary Exam

7 Agriculture University authority will select the first 34,190 candidates according to their total marks in Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, and Biology. They have to appear in the preliminary exam. At last, they get their desirable seat according to the merit list of their preliminary exam.

See More Universities Circular And Apply

BUET Admission Test Circular 2020-21 Ι

DUET Admission Test Circular 2020-21 Ι

CUET, KUET, REUT Admission Test Circular 2020-21 Ι

How to Apply

At first, you have to go to 7 agriculture university’s official website, Then, fill up your application form according to the guideline and submit it. They will provide you an application serial number. Then you can pay your application fee through Sonali Bank’s online portal, Nagad, Rocket, and Bkash with your application serial number. You can also apply from here. Click here to apply.

All Agriculture University AdmissionTest Syllabus

Candidates have to participate in 100 marks MCQ questions. There is a deduction mark of .25 for every wrong answer. Student’s GPA marks of SSC and HSC will be added with their examination marks. The subjects of the exam and their distributed marks are given below.

  1. English – 10
  2. Botany – 15
  3. Zoology – 15
  4. Physics – 20
  5. Chemistry – 20
  6. Mathematics – 20

How to Download Admit Card?

After completing all application procedures, you can download your admit card before the exam. You can download the admit card from  01-07-21 to 25-07-21. Download your admit card from the link with your admission password.

All Agriculture University AdmissionTest Result 2022

All Agriculture University admission test result will be published on 05-August 2021. Then, the authority published all pending results step by step. You can download the latest admission test result from the website. So, Click here to see the result sheet.

Final Word

We declare that our all the post of our website that we published are correct and accurate. We collect the information from official websites and reliable internet sources. So, you can visit our website and download your required content without any hesitation. Stay with us and your educational help from our website.

Check Also

DU 7 College Admission Test Seat Plan Published 2022 – collegeadmission. eis.du.

Dhaka University is 7 College admission test 2022 seat plan are now available on the …